Go Back   Hardware Canucks > SOFTWARE > Networking

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11 (permalink)  
Old June 30, 2010, 12:12 PM
Shadowmeph's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 4,070

My System Specs

Default

not sure then maybe the antennae on the card isn't working
Reply With Quote
  #12 (permalink)  
Old June 30, 2010, 12:57 PM
geokilla's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Toronto
Posts: 3,775

My System Specs

Default

Guess what? Reinstalling Windows fixed it. =.="

Thanks for your time Shadow.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #13 (permalink)  
Old June 30, 2010, 01:15 PM
Shadowmeph's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 4,070

My System Specs

Default

nice to hear ( well seee written) and your welcome even though I didn't help :)
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Help me find a wireless router :] automatic Networking 5 March 14, 2010 02:37 PM
Can't find wireless headphones... biff Audio 3 January 7, 2009 09:08 AM