Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE CANUCKS COMMUNITY > HardwareCanucks F@H Team

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11 (permalink)  
Old December 21, 2015, 10:28 AM
MARSTG's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Montreal
Posts: 4,262

My System Specs

Default

-beta. But you don't have Maxwell, and lowfat says the system becomes unusable when folding Core 21 WUs on GTX 980. We should ask akira749 if his Titan X reacts the same.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #12 (permalink)  
Old December 21, 2015, 12:19 PM
SugarJ's Avatar
Moderator
F@H
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Langley, BC
Posts: 6,924

My System Specs

Default

Whoops, I never updated my specs. That's on a Strix 980Ti. Well, maybe I'll get lucky and get some, I do have the beta flag set.
Reply With Quote
  #13 (permalink)  
Old December 21, 2015, 12:20 PM
MARSTG's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Montreal
Posts: 4,262

My System Specs

Default

just got a core 17, even with the beta flag
__________________
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[WTB] Cheap Folding Cards, Time To Start Folding Again Soullessone21 Buy/Sell & Trade 6 November 30, 2012 01:01 PM
Absolute best Folding GPU for Folding CasheKicker HardwareCanucks F@H Team 21 February 14, 2012 10:54 AM
Folding client V7 - SLI - Cannot use system during folding..fix? Jake_HT HardwareCanucks F@H Team 8 January 18, 2012 11:17 AM
6 GPU folding computer/need help with dedicated folding machine Silent_Avenger New Builds 11 December 25, 2011 02:17 PM
folding on 3 core / core free for gpu folding phil3_66666 HardwareCanucks F@H Team 12 January 11, 2010 07:07 PM