Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE CANUCKS COMMUNITY > Buy/Sell & Trade

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old January 4, 2009, 11:23 AM
Rookie
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Downtown Toronto
Posts: 8
Default WTB: 4GB (2x2) 8500 RAM

Hey all, I'm looking for some new RAM at 2x2GB 8500, preferably Corsair or Mushkin and definitely not OCZ.

I'm also looking for a new battery for an Asus W3J laptop and Samsung D900i phone.

Thanks all, and happy '09
__________________
Intel E6420 @ 3.3ghz w/ TRUE
Asus P5B-Deluxe WiFi
Mushkin 2x1gb 8500 5-5-4-12
BFG GTX260 Maxcore -> Dell 2407WFP
WD Black 500GB + Seagate 1TB Storage
X-Fi Music -> Logitech Z-5500's
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old January 4, 2009, 07:38 PM
Rookie
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Downtown Toronto
Posts: 8
Default

Night time bump
__________________
Intel E6420 @ 3.3ghz w/ TRUE
Asus P5B-Deluxe WiFi
Mushkin 2x1gb 8500 5-5-4-12
BFG GTX260 Maxcore -> Dell 2407WFP
WD Black 500GB + Seagate 1TB Storage
X-Fi Music -> Logitech Z-5500's
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
x92-8500 is pc6400? CTA Off Topic 2 September 24, 2008 10:41 PM
WTB:/E8400/8500, Evga 750i FTW,4gb ddr2 FT:Q6600,Asus p5k-P,Crucial Tracer2gb 8500 hausner Buy/Sell & Trade 1 June 15, 2008 04:24 AM
8500 sticks? 3.0charlie RAM 15 February 3, 2008 11:48 AM
Only 8500 on 3DMark 06 WTF ?? Plz Help! logikal Overclocking, Tweaking and Benchmarking 13 August 13, 2007 12:49 PM