Go Back   Hardware Canucks > CASES & COOLING > Water Cooling

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11 (permalink)  
Old November 25, 2010, 07:36 PM
Hall Of Fame
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Calgary, AB
Posts: 3,344
Default

Pax if you ever need a new one, PM me.. I have a GTZ collecting dust, it was used for less than 6 months, I got it used from someone else but it's in good condition. Thank you:)
__________________
Intel E8400, Biostar TPower i45
G-Skill PC2-8500 4GB, Saphire HD4870 512mb
Cooler Master HAF 932, Enermax Galaxy DXX 1000W
Samsung 931BW 19" LCD, Logitech MX Revolution
Reply With Quote
  #12 (permalink)  
Old November 25, 2010, 08:05 PM
Pax Pax is offline
Top Prospect
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Windsor, ON
Posts: 74
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by JD View Post
Have you emailed Swiftech? I hear they're pretty good at fixing things. They might be able to send you a new top.
I'll give that a try and see what they can do for me.

Thanks Miggs, if Swiftech can't send me a replacement top, I may take you up on your offer.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[FS] Z5300e, Swiftech GTZ qaz393 Buy/Sell & Trade 58 October 18, 2010 07:40 PM
RAAGE @ GTZ Jackquelegs Water Cooling 7 June 22, 2009 03:24 PM
50 Million! Top 20 PPD! Top 100 overall! zlojack HardwareCanucks F@H Team 46 May 4, 2009 12:42 PM
Where the $%^$ is my GTZ 1366 adapter?!? Babrbarossa Water Cooling 83 January 31, 2009 11:15 AM
HWC, do you have an Apogee GTZ yet? tfran Water Cooling 14 August 19, 2008 11:47 PM