Go Back   Hardware Canucks > CASES & COOLING > Water Cooling

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #41 (permalink)  
Old September 20, 2009, 08:58 PM
Dazmode's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Oakville
Posts: 1,689
Default

Looks good!
__________________
Venom Build: Caselabs SMH10, 3930k, 2x GTX680, MSI BigBangII, 8x Dominators, 2 x D5 , Quad Rad, Adaptec 7805, 4x WD Red, 2x Intel 510, Aquaero 5, 11x GT
Silent Sniper Build: Final Video, XSPC H1 Cube case, Supreme HF, 2xGTX470, GA G1 Sniper, Dominators, 2x Triple rad, Triebwerk Fans, 2x D5, Custom Sleeving
Orange Build: Final Video
HTPC Build: Final Video
Reply With Quote
  #42 (permalink)  
Old September 20, 2009, 09:15 PM
Phobia's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Richmond, BC
Posts: 1,148
Default

I would leave the blocks on the card, its much easier. I would take your PSU out and jump it, or if you have a spare older pc, jump that one and use it to power the pump so the rest of the system is off
__________________
(whitty saying to be plagiarized at a later date)
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Has anyone ever tried routing their pc's heat? Z Overlord Cases 8 August 23, 2009 09:03 PM
Has anyone ever tried routing their pc's heat? Z Overlord Air Cooling 2 July 21, 2009 07:39 PM
Has anyone ever tried routing their pc's heat? Z Overlord Water Cooling 14 July 18, 2009 02:42 PM
Water Cooling Routing help - Two GPU and Chipset futures Water Cooling 6 May 20, 2009 02:19 PM
quick question regarding loop routing donimo Water Cooling 11 February 14, 2009 10:36 AM