Go Back   Hardware Canucks > CASES & COOLING > Water Cooling

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old January 15, 2009, 03:45 PM
Infiniti's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Vancouver, BC
Posts: 1,388

My System Specs

Default Does this work?

I was just wondering if this works with the D-Tek Fuzion v2 or v1. Can it be mounted at the bottom like a pro-mount, then using a Thermalright 1366 Bolt Thru kit to attach it?
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old January 15, 2009, 04:11 PM
Sniper's Avatar
Allstar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Halifax NS
Posts: 700
Default

It doesn't look like it will dude. Wishfull thinking though as I have one sitting here myself just waiting on a mount for it.
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old January 15, 2009, 06:08 PM
Infiniti's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Vancouver, BC
Posts: 1,388

My System Specs

Default

Aww that sucks. I already placed an order for it though, so I'll test it out and report back.
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old January 15, 2009, 06:10 PM
enaberif's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Calgahree, AB
Posts: 10,583
Default

It "might" work.

It depends on a few things but you may have to sand and file it down a bit but it'll depend on if the dtek top fits through the hole.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Which RAM would work better? Mishtar RAM 1 November 10, 2008 03:06 PM
3 x GX2, 2 in sli... will it work? tzetsin Video Cards 42 September 9, 2008 08:24 AM
Will This Work? Infiniti Video Cards 2 July 21, 2008 11:54 AM
Will This Work? stormkiller22 Troubleshooting 9 March 5, 2008 05:02 PM
Will this all work? Infiniti Water Cooling 11 January 8, 2008 09:50 PM