Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE > Video Cards

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11 (permalink)  
Old February 7, 2013, 04:10 PM
r0k0's Avatar
Allstar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Gatineau, Quebec
Posts: 709

My System Specs

Default

someone on guru3d told me to use AMD cleaner from AMD itself

so now i have 13.2 Beta 5 PROPERLY installed finally
__________________
Main Rig
Intel Core i5 4670K
Gigabyte Z87X-OC Force

Gigabyte Geforce GTX 780 3GB
2x 4GB G.Skills Trident X DD3-2400
NZXT Switch 810 Matte Black / Enermax Revolution 920W
A-DATA S510 120GB OS / A-DATA SX900 256GB Games / WD Black 1TB Misc

Canadian Eh ?
Reply With Quote
  #12 (permalink)  
Old February 8, 2013, 01:11 AM
GT7R's Avatar
Allstar
F@H
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Our universe
Posts: 991

My System Specs

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by r0k0 View Post
someone on guru3d told me to use AMD cleaner from AMD itself

so now i have 13.2 Beta 5 PROPERLY installed finally
How are they? And is the 6990 that much faster than your 7950?

Last edited by GT7R; February 9, 2013 at 04:24 AM.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
OEM Radeon HD 6990 bigFOIG Price Check 2 January 14, 2013 12:03 PM
GTX295 installation problem great_big_abyss Video Cards 13 November 9, 2012 01:53 PM
[WTB] Radeon 6990 Raikkonen Buy/Sell & Trade 0 July 24, 2012 07:14 PM