Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE > Video Cards

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old January 25, 2012, 07:56 AM
Top Prospect
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 72

My System Specs

Default GTX 560(non Ti) SLI?

Will a 750w Antec be good for a GTX 560(non Ti) in SLI?
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old January 25, 2012, 07:58 AM
Arinoth's Avatar
Moderator
F@H
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Halifax
Posts: 8,589

My System Specs

Default

Shouldn't have any problems at all with that power supply.
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old January 25, 2012, 09:51 AM
Hall Of Fame
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Nova Scotia
Posts: 2,915

My System Specs

Default

Good to go IMO.
__________________
Desktop: Antec Three Hundred, Z77-D3H, 3570K undervolt @4.1ghz with Zalman Optima Cooler, Corsair Vengeance 2x4gb@1866mhz, MSI Cyclone GTX 460, Seasonic S12II 500W, WD Black 1TB, Intel 530 120GB
Away from home light Gamer: Acer Aspire 15.6", A8-3500m undervolt and OC to 2Ghz, 2x4gb Corsair Vengeance, Crucial M500 240gb
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old January 25, 2012, 02:25 PM
GT7R's Avatar
Allstar
F@H
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Our universe
Posts: 991

My System Specs

Default

Easily yes.
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old January 25, 2012, 04:53 PM
pellelu's Avatar
Rookie
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Candiac
Posts: 33

My System Specs

Default

I think so...
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes