Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE > Video Cards

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #21 (permalink)  
Old October 10, 2011, 01:38 PM
Hall Of Fame
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Ontario
Posts: 1,377

My System Specs

Default

You should be fine the LSP's are half decent

and I run a gtx 560 ti on a 38 amp rail
Reply With Quote
  #22 (permalink)  
Old October 10, 2011, 01:52 PM
Rookie
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 2
Default

Thanks for the reply JJT.
Reply With Quote
  #23 (permalink)  
Old August 22, 2012, 01:59 AM
Rookie
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 6

My System Specs

Default can my psu handle gtx 560

can my psu handle gtx 560
Attached Images
 
Reply With Quote
  #24 (permalink)  
Old August 22, 2012, 03:43 AM
GT7R's Avatar
Allstar
F@H
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Our universe
Posts: 991

My System Specs

Default

Even regardless the rest of the system, no. Personally I would never trust an unknown PSU to power any kind of a decent hardware.
Reply With Quote
  #25 (permalink)  
Old August 22, 2012, 06:29 AM
Hall Of Fame
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Nova Scotia
Posts: 2,834

My System Specs

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by vishal View Post
can my psu handle gtx 560
no. see your thread for why.
__________________
Desktop: Antec Three Hundred, Z77-D3H, 3570K@4.1ghz with Zalman Optima Cooler, Corsair Vengeance 2x4gb@1866mhz, MSI Cyclone GTX 460, Seasonic S12II 500W, WD Black 1TB, Intel 530 120GB
Away from home light Gamer: Acer Aspire 15.6", A8-3500m undervolt and OC to 2Ghz, 2x4gb Corsair Vengeance, Crucial M500 240gb
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
new power supply kanadien Power Supplies 32 April 5, 2011 03:07 PM
PC Power & Cooling Unveils New 760W Silencer Power Supply FiXT Press Releases & Tech News 3 December 18, 2010 03:53 PM