Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE > Video Cards

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11 (permalink)  
Old May 30, 2011, 09:40 PM
Banned
F@H
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: mtl
Posts: 12,694
Default

ok, and what is the brand and model of the pwoer supply

i wouldnt put too much on it,either way

maybe an 8800gt max if it can take it.
Reply With Quote
  #12 (permalink)  
Old May 30, 2011, 10:04 PM
Rookie
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 5
Default

power supply is not a problem i can always put in a bigger wat if needed.
Reply With Quote
  #13 (permalink)  
Old May 30, 2011, 10:09 PM
Banned
F@H
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: mtl
Posts: 12,694
Default

ok. where are you buying from,btw?
Reply With Quote
  #14 (permalink)  
Old May 30, 2011, 10:23 PM
Rookie
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 5
Default

im not from Canada, any place that have them i guess
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[WTB] VGA Box Behemoth- Buy/Sell & Trade 0 December 18, 2010 04:01 PM
More VGA BS Dr_BenD_over Gaming 8 November 18, 2010 10:10 PM
[WTB] (GVR) BFBC2 4 Pack, VGA Cable, & DVI-VGA Adapter jcmaz Buy/Sell & Trade 10 April 10, 2010 08:53 PM
Spike VGA's Dr_BenD_over Gaming 6 November 19, 2009 08:28 AM
[WTB] Need VGA cable b1lk1 Buy/Sell & Trade 4 September 23, 2009 10:50 AM