Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE > Video Cards

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old December 17, 2007, 04:25 PM
Top Prospect
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Edmonton, AB
Posts: 89
Question HD 2600xt + accelero s1/2?

Hi,

Does anyone know whether Accelero S1 or S2 are compatible with HD2600 XT (Diamond, 512mb)?

Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old December 17, 2007, 04:51 PM
Rookie
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: mississauga
Posts: 42
Default

this is what you need to check

Arctic Cooling
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old December 17, 2007, 05:08 PM
Top Prospect
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Edmonton, AB
Posts: 89
Default

I'm aware of the arctic cooling website. I'm just trying to get a straight answer, because some there's some speculation on some boards whether it is compatible or not.

the S2 is compatible with 2400 series. Do the 2400s and 2600s have the same mounting hardware/holes?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Onboard Realtek HD + HD 2600XT = missing sound device nikitos Video Cards 14 July 24, 2008 06:18 AM
Accelero S1 - Stock TIM or AS5 ? mattydies Air Cooling 3 February 14, 2008 09:27 PM
Accelero S1 on 8800GT Hitikiro Air Cooling 8 December 17, 2007 08:53 PM
Arctic Accelero S1 enaberif Member Reviews 14 October 31, 2007 03:20 PM
HD 2600XT Crossfire vs HD2900XT kING4000 Video Cards 10 October 11, 2007 06:40 PM