Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE > Video Cards

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old January 14, 2009, 09:37 AM
"Quote This..."
F@H
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Hell
Posts: 3,828
Default nVidia dual monitor question

Hi All,

I haven't run dual monitors for a while now, but the last time I did there was an option to put buttons at the top of the window (by the mix/max/close buttons) to allow quick swapping of the window to the other display. I can't find this anywhere in the nVidia control panel now.

Can anyone help me?
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old January 14, 2009, 10:06 AM
Dr_BenD_over's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Nova Scotia
Posts: 2,418

My System Specs

Default

Sounds like Ultramon. Or were they the actually nvidia ones

Or was it the actually Nvidia stuff

__________________
All's well that's Haswell

Last edited by Dr_BenD_over; January 14, 2009 at 10:13 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old January 14, 2009, 11:16 AM
"Quote This..."
F@H
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Hell
Posts: 3,828
Default

That's it!!
thanks Ben!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
New Nvidia Drivers / SLI Multi Monitor + SLI on X58 - 180.48 probationer O/S's, Drivers & General Software 14 November 26, 2008 08:40 AM
Dual Monitor Stands RJones Display Units 1 November 17, 2008 07:59 PM
Dual Monitor on 9800 pro ebdoradz Video Cards 5 May 28, 2008 04:38 PM
Dual Monitor W/ Vista Supergrover O/S's, Drivers & General Software 7 September 21, 2007 09:18 PM
Dual monitor problems ragenrok Video Cards 4 May 4, 2007 11:34 AM