Go Back   Hardware Canucks > PC BUILDERS & TWEAKERS CORNER > Troubleshooting

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old August 22, 2008, 02:12 PM
cmac79's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Newfoundland
Posts: 1,051

My System Specs

Default sound issues in game

my soundcard took a dump on me so im usin my intergrated sound realtek high definition audio. everything works fine,till i go on teamspeak. my voice works fine till i enter a game on cod4 then my voice just goes and will only work between map changes. any ideas?
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old August 22, 2008, 02:20 PM
"Quote This..."
F@H
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Hell
Posts: 3,832
Default

cod 4 is using up all available channels on your sound card. look around for a tweak to lower the max in game sounds.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes