Go Back   Hardware Canucks > PC BUILDERS & TWEAKERS CORNER > Troubleshooting

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old March 29, 2013, 09:59 AM
Rookie

Exclamation I am in deep trouble,please help

I am in deep trouble, need help.
So, here's my story:
I know its long but please bear with me.
I was in my neigbour's house and was using his PC. I found it to be painfully slow. I installed an antivirus, scanned the PC, found virus and cleaned it. It was much better than before. I proud myself on my knowledge of software part of a computer (I am not an expert in any way, but better than the pople around me. Now, that I think of it, the people around me haven't raised the bar too high).
Anyways, one of my favourite things to do is to reinvent a PC.