Go Back   Hardware Canucks > PC BUILDERS & TWEAKERS CORNER > Troubleshooting

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11 (permalink)  
Old December 22, 2012, 09:58 PM
KaptCrunch's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Ontario
Posts: 2,849
Default

have you switched out sata cables? if had that issue with bad sata to a drive
Reply With Quote
  #12 (permalink)  
Old December 27, 2012, 05:30 PM
MVP
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: North Carolina
Posts: 306

My System Specs

Default

UPDATE: Well it turns out that the motherboard was bad. Not sure what the problem was but with new MB it works fine.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
memory dump error need help QuickDeath Troubleshooting 11 February 6, 2012 10:39 AM
Inbox/outbox dump BrainEater Suggestions & Feedback 3 December 16, 2011 09:30 AM
[FS] ToXic's done as dinner sale (Picture Dump!) ToXic Buy/Sell & Trade 3 August 12, 2011 05:59 PM
I want to dump Bell as my ISP yamawho Off Topic 50 November 20, 2008 06:05 PM
Dump my Vista for XP?? Matty D O/S's, Drivers & General Software 13 January 8, 2008 08:03 AM