Go Back   Hardware Canucks > PC BUILDERS & TWEAKERS CORNER > Troubleshooting

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #21 (permalink)  
Old May 3, 2012, 03:12 PM
odis172's Avatar
Allstar
F@H
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Ottawa, ON
Posts: 682

My System Specs

Default

Makes sense, looks like you found the root cause of your dhcp issues.
__________________
Laptop: Lenovo T420 - Core i5 2520 - 8GB DDR3
Server: 2 xeon E5530 - Asus Z8N-D6 - 12GB DDR3 - 8x 500GB raid 50 - Perc 6/i - Compucase RA448A00
Reply With Quote
  #22 (permalink)  
Old May 3, 2012, 03:42 PM
Arinoth's Avatar
Moderator
F@H
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Halifax
Posts: 8,604

My System Specs

Default

So far yeah, only took a reinstall + disk repair to get it straightened out.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
dd-wrt failed to get an IP address from TekSavvy amitabha Networking 1 May 2, 2010 02:17 AM
Msi rma address? Mindwarp Troubleshooting 6 October 4, 2009 06:00 AM
Direct Canada RMA Address highvoltage Off Topic 3 March 18, 2008 09:14 AM
DC RMA address Mr. Cipher Off Topic 2 March 4, 2008 05:06 PM