Go Back   Hardware Canucks > PC BUILDERS & TWEAKERS CORNER > Troubleshooting

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11 (permalink)  
Old September 1, 2011, 09:27 AM
Perineum's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Surrey, B.C.
Posts: 4,040

My System Specs

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by roh_ultima View Post
i have a realtek sound card (onboard) and have no issues with BF:BC2
I didn't for the first 6 months, then all of a sudden I couldn't play anymore. Nothing changed that I noticed....
Reply With Quote
  #12 (permalink)  
Old September 1, 2011, 05:18 PM
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: London
Posts: 1,412

My System Specs

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Perineum View Post
I didn't for the first 6 months, then all of a sudden I couldn't play anymore. Nothing changed that I noticed....
I had the same thing. It wasn't until I reformatted around July last summer it started. Hit and miss =(
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Imaging software for dissimilar hardware? chrisk O/S's, Drivers & General Software 16 August 29, 2011 06:39 AM
Your BFBC2 Name? jcmaz Gaming 91 March 29, 2011 07:04 PM
Dummy Needs Help Installing XP; Really Stumped... Dave Simpson O/S's, Drivers & General Software 9 October 3, 2010 04:04 PM
seems like lag on singleplayer BFBC2 Shadowmeph Gaming 8 March 14, 2010 12:02 PM
First we saw fake hardware reviews... now fake software ones??? sswilson Press Releases & Tech News 9 August 24, 2007 12:22 PM