Go Back   Hardware Canucks > PC BUILDERS & TWEAKERS CORNER > Troubleshooting

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old July 10, 2010, 05:52 PM
somecanadianguy's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: somecanadiancity
Posts: 1,118

My System Specs

Default isatap.phub.net.cable.rogers.com?

A friend of mine noticed some when she ran ipconfig in windows 7... Tunnel adapter isatap.phub.net.cable.rogers.com: Media State : Media disconnected There's four others too... none say rogers, but all show 'Media disconnected" Any idea how to get rid of this stuff? Is this something left behind by rogers? She recently switched from rogers and removed all rogers software.
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old July 10, 2010, 07:29 PM
Banned
F@H
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: mtl
Posts: 12,694
Default

hmm, anything showing up in network connections? one should be able to remove stuff in properties.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Onkyo TX-SR606/Rogers HD Cable killerjay_47 Off Topic 4 May 4, 2010 11:19 AM
Rogers Digital cable / broadband signal amplifier? chrisk HTPC Systems & Software 7 March 1, 2010 07:15 AM
Question for any Rogers digital cable Toronto-area customers chrisk Off Topic 11 February 6, 2010 09:05 PM
[FS] Xbox 360: Halo 3 ODST, HDMI AV Cable, VGA AV Cable (All Brand New) icarus2 Buy/Sell & Trade 1 December 20, 2009 12:30 PM