Go Back   Hardware Canucks > PC BUILDERS & TWEAKERS CORNER > Troubleshooting

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old February 26, 2009, 07:44 PM
Top Prospect
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 179
Default Close this please, problem fixed.

ugh, nvm...should of used google at the start :/ sorry and mods can you close this.

Last edited by lanken123; February 26, 2009 at 07:49 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old February 26, 2009, 07:45 PM
element291's Avatar
Allstar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Barrie, Ontario
Posts: 674
Default

If you click properties, is there an auto connect feature?
__________________

| ASUS P8Z68-VPRO | Intel i5 2500K | 8Gb Patriot Viper Xtreme | 2x 60gb OCZ Solid 3 SSD | EVGA GTX260 Core216 |




Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old February 26, 2009, 07:49 PM
Top Prospect
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 179
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by element291 View Post
If you click properties, is there an auto connect feature?

yeah it was in internet options>connection. thanks for the quick reply though.
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old February 26, 2009, 07:50 PM
element291's Avatar
Allstar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Barrie, Ontario
Posts: 674
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by lanken123 View Post
yeah it was in internet options>connection. thanks for the quick reply though.
So you have it working correctly now?
__________________

| ASUS P8Z68-VPRO | Intel i5 2500K | 8Gb Patriot Viper Xtreme | 2x 60gb OCZ Solid 3 SSD | EVGA GTX260 Core216 |




Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
annoying gta 4 trouble!!! shayan288 Gaming 13 February 23, 2009 10:27 AM
Trouble with IIS v5.1 on XP PRO tao5269 O/S's, Drivers & General Software 4 February 17, 2009 06:42 PM
Steam trouble. Zippoh Gaming 6 December 31, 2008 07:04 PM
Icon Trouble!!! shayan288 Gaming 7 November 9, 2008 05:16 PM
PS3 wi-fi trouble ebdoradz Networking 8 December 8, 2007 05:12 PM