Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE CANUCKS NEWS > Suggestions & Feedback

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old December 28, 2010, 12:56 PM
ZZLEE's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: KANATA
Posts: 2,074

My System Specs

Default ERROR On front page in firefox and explorere 8

Fatal Error in front page




Fatal error: Cannot redeclare get_userdatabylogin() (previously declared in C:\HardwareCanucks.com\wp-includes\pluggable.php:214) in C:\HardwareCanucks.com\wp-content\plugins\functions_vbbridge.php on line 33



this what i see
__________________
"EVGA hunted down the last dozen or so expats living in Karachi." SKY
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old December 28, 2010, 01:05 PM
FiXT's Avatar
Hall of Fame
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: GVRD
Posts: 3,343

My System Specs

Default

FiXT.
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old December 28, 2010, 01:13 PM
ZZLEE's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: KANATA
Posts: 2,074

My System Specs

Default

Thanks I can get in now :)

look at news section comes up as error also on front page Crome/Firefoxe .

Edit this : Fatal error: Class 'vBulletinHook' not found in C:\HardwareCanucks.com\forum\includes\class_bbcode .php on line 2430


more work sorry :)
__________________
"EVGA hunted down the last dozen or so expats living in Karachi." SKY

Last edited by ZZLEE; December 28, 2010 at 01:19 PM.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Tags
error , front page

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Front page not working for iPhone/Safari mikellini Suggestions & Feedback 8 October 25, 2010 06:12 PM
Logged out when going to comments through the front page thorn Suggestions & Feedback 5 September 8, 2010 12:35 PM
Firefox wont save page settings muse108dc O/S's, Drivers & General Software 10 August 13, 2009 09:20 PM
Front page news link issue chrisk Suggestions & Feedback 6 July 15, 2009 02:27 PM
HWC Front Page Typo ImmaPC Off Topic 5 May 28, 2009 09:26 AM