Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE CANUCKS NEWS > Suggestions & Feedback

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old November 3, 2007, 06:48 PM
enaberif's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Calgahree, AB
Posts: 10,575
Default Image Upload Size

Why is BMP allowed 1600x1200 and JPEG only allowed 1024x768

Thats backwards imho.
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old November 3, 2007, 08:02 PM
Gav's Avatar
Gav Gav is offline
Administrator
F@H
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Canada
Posts: 1,343

My System Specs

Default

BMP is 1024x768 as well now.

We've been making alot of changes recently and will be enabling thumbnails soon so that you guys will be able to view the full-size pics if you want.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
16 dim slot server board of ATX size? elninio CPU's and Motherboards 9 February 17, 2008 10:33 PM
PSU size in Antec p182 tom.mullie Power Supplies 2 January 6, 2008 10:19 PM
Vista and ICON size? frosty O/S's, Drivers & General Software 6 November 11, 2007 09:51 AM
BBCode and image size Mr. Cipher Off Topic 1 November 6, 2007 09:51 AM