Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE > Storage

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11 (permalink)  
Old October 8, 2012, 05:48 PM
supaflyx3's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Chilliwack BC
Posts: 2,537

My System Specs

Default

ExpressCache might be what you're looking for, I believe its a similar technology to RST that ASUS installs on that notebook.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #12 (permalink)  
Old October 8, 2012, 09:09 PM
geokilla's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Toronto
Posts: 3,625

My System Specs

Default

ExpressCache doesn't work. I installed it, didn't feel a difference or let me configure Intel RST. I give up some more.
__________________
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[FS] Intel Q6600, Asus, Corsair, SSD Etc.. trancewhiiz Buy/Sell & Trade 3 September 20, 2012 01:51 PM
Intel 980x and Asus R3E turtletrax Price Check 6 November 1, 2011 09:31 AM
Intel I7 Extreme,Asus P6T,4gb ddr3 renoracer New Builds 49 November 15, 2008 09:07 PM
ASUS P5K-E + Intel Q6600 compatibility? hujintao Troubleshooting 5 May 17, 2008 02:05 PM
ASUS P5K PRO Intel P35 Green ATX Motherboard Hardware Canucks Reviews & Articles from the Web 0 April 25, 2008 07:40 AM