Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE > RAM

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old December 21, 2010, 05:41 PM
slippy's Avatar
Top Prospect
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Toronto
Posts: 150
Default Local Shops Memtest?

Will local shops memtest RAM?

I have 4 GB (4 x 1GB) of Kingston ValueRAM and recently my system randomly reboots. I think it's either my motherboard or RAM. My friends don't have boards that can accept DDR3 RAM.

Anyone in Toronto want to test my RAM? I'll bring coffee and donuts
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old December 21, 2010, 06:13 PM
gingerbee's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Orillia, Ontario
Posts: 6,826

My System Specs

Default

there has to be a local shop that would do it but your in toronto there must be someone to help you out
__________________
Fav quote "One should strive to achieve; not sit in bitter regret." Ronin Harris
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
cheap pc hardware shops Fudd Rucker Off Topic 3 May 23, 2010 11:28 AM
PC shops in edmonton? Realityshift Off Topic 5 April 22, 2009 05:35 PM
Memtest + ??? crazyhorsejohnny Troubleshooting 15 November 26, 2008 08:32 PM
Any shops in Toronto have 3870's in stock? Inteleron Video Cards 0 December 3, 2007 06:10 PM
clothing shops lol omgwtf Off Topic 15 August 13, 2007 07:57 AM