Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE > Power Supplies

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11 (permalink)  
Old August 5, 2012, 02:16 PM
Adzsask's Avatar
Allstar
F@H
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: SK
Posts: 831

My System Specs

Default

Nothing wrong with corsair GS, have one in my rig working on it's 2nd year of service.
Reply With Quote
  #12 (permalink)  
Old August 5, 2012, 04:50 PM
NSdeadly1's Avatar
Top Prospect
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Amherst, Nova Scotia
Posts: 238

My System Specs

Default

Nothing wrong with the Silverstone units. I've had a few over the years and they were very solid, I just prefer Corsair/Seasonic these days.
Reply With Quote
  #13 (permalink)  
Old August 6, 2012, 12:09 PM
taimoorali007's Avatar
Top Prospect
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 182

My System Specs

Default

thnx guyz, i just got gs600, as some said that its new, not yet reviewed! But will it spend atleast a year and its my first Corsair xperience, so guyz is there anything to worry about? Gs600okay? Better then ewtreme power 600w, and gx 650?
Reply With Quote
  #14 (permalink)  
Old August 6, 2012, 12:20 PM
enaberif's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Calgahree, AB
Posts: 10,641
Default

EVERYTHING is better than coolermaster
Reply With Quote
  #15 (permalink)  
Old August 6, 2012, 02:53 PM
taimoorali007's Avatar
Top Prospect
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 182

My System Specs

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by enaberif View Post
EVERYTHING is better than coolermaster
haha! Ryt! So can we say better purchase over CM SILENT PRO M 600W? Or equal to?
Reply With Quote
  #16 (permalink)  
Old August 6, 2012, 02:54 PM
enaberif's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Calgahree, AB
Posts: 10,641
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by taimoorali007 View Post
haha! Ryt! So can we say better purchase over CM SILENT PRO M 600W? Or equal to?
What did I just say?
Reply With Quote
  #17 (permalink)  
Old August 6, 2012, 03:27 PM
taimoorali007's Avatar
Top Prospect
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 182

My System Specs

Default

oh! Sorry got it bro. Thnx, thnx everybody! :')
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes