Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE > Power Supplies

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old May 3, 2012, 01:06 PM
odis172's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Ottawa, ON
Posts: 684

My System Specs

Default PC P&C Rma address

Im RMA'ing a pc power and cooling silencer 750.
Is there a canadian address I can send it to?
They told me to send it to:
PC Power & Cooling
RMA Dept.
5995 Avenida Encinas
Carlsbad, CA

On the OCZ site there is an address in Markham for ocz rma's but im not sure if thats okay for pc p&c.
Laptop: Lenovo T420 - Core i5 2520 - 8GB DDR3
Server: 2 xeon E5530 - Asus Z8N-D6 - 12GB DDR3 - 8x 500GB raid 50 - Perc 6/i - Compucase RA448A00
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old May 3, 2012, 01:21 PM
Hall Of Fame
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Markham
Posts: 1,570

My System Specs


Most companies with an RMA department in Canada typically outsource to a distributor. (meaning it's not their office) It all depends on whether or not their contract handles sub brands for OCZ. (which they probably don't)
Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
dd-wrt failed to get an IP address from TekSavvy amitabha Networking 1 May 2, 2010 01:17 AM
Msi rma address? Mindwarp Troubleshooting 6 October 4, 2009 05:00 AM
DC RMA address Mr. Cipher Off Topic 2 March 4, 2008 05:06 PM