Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE > Power Supplies

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old January 11, 2008, 11:31 AM
FrankyG's Avatar
Top Prospect
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Shediac,NB
Posts: 158
Default PSU strong enough

Hi,

I need some opinions I have a OCZ 700W PSU is enough for the system below ?? I find that I get some odd slow downs now and then so...

Thanks !
Francois G
__________________
AMD FX9590
ASUS Crosshair V Formula
16 GB DDR3
2x MSI GTX780 Lightning
1200W Antec PSU
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old January 11, 2008, 12:10 PM
SKYMTL's Avatar
HardwareCanuck Review Editor
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Montreal
Posts: 11,624
Default

Definately. I see no problem with it powering that system.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes