Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE > Power Supplies

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11 (permalink)  
Old October 23, 2007, 06:56 PM
SKYMTL's Avatar
HardwareCanuck Review Editor
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Montreal
Posts: 11,605
Default

Hooooollllldddd on here. Why would he need a new PSU again? IMO, he doesn't need a new PSU AT ALL.
Reply With Quote
  #12 (permalink)  
Old October 23, 2007, 07:35 PM
Chilly's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Ontario
Posts: 2,593
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by SKYMTL View Post
Hooooollllldddd on here. Why would he need a new PSU again? IMO, he doesn't need a new PSU AT ALL.
His old PSU fired and took his old video card with it, so atm he has no PSU or Vid Card, he ordered the x1950pro from Direct Canada recently, and was looking what new PSU to buy that won't blow up
Reply With Quote
  #13 (permalink)  
Old October 23, 2007, 07:42 PM
SKYMTL's Avatar
HardwareCanuck Review Editor
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Montreal
Posts: 11,605
Default

Ah, well he could have bought the Antec Neopower I have in the FS thread then.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
(FS): PowerColor Radeon X1950 Pro AGP Cedstick Buy/Sell & Trade 0 December 18, 2007 09:38 PM
The Ultra X3 1000 Watt Corpus Masochist Power Supplies 4 July 20, 2007 03:06 PM
GeCube's x1950 AGP Babrbarossa Video Cards 0 February 22, 2007 12:31 PM
Sapphire Debuts Dual-Radeon X1950 Pro Gav Press Releases & Tech News 0 December 22, 2006 01:26 PM