Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE > Power Supplies

    
Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old November 20, 2009, 09:36 AM
Hall Of Fame
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Nova Scotia
Posts: 2,604

My System Specs

Default Bottom mount PSU cable length

Wanted to make sure I get as many opinions as I can, so I am posting this link in the PSU thread as well. Please post responses in the following thread.

Bottom mount PSU cable lengths
__________________
Desktop: Antec Three Hundred, Gigabyte Z77-D3H, i5 3570K with Zalman Optima Cooler, Corsair Vengeance 2x4gb 1600mhz, MSI Cyclone GTX 460, Seasonic S12II 500W, WD Black 1TB, Intel 530 120GB
Away from home light Gamer: Acer Aspire 15.6", A8-3500m undervolt and OC to 2Ghz, 2x4gb Corsair Vengeance, Crucial M500 240gb

Last edited by Bond007; November 20, 2009 at 11:09 AM.
  #2 (permalink)  
Old November 20, 2009, 10:57 AM
headsh0t's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Winnipeg, MB
Posts: 2,565

My System Specs

Default

Invalid Thread specified. If you followed a valid link, please notify the administrator
  #3 (permalink)  
Old November 20, 2009, 11:02 AM
MarkOne's Avatar
Banned
F@H
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Chertsey 60 KM north of Montreal
Posts: 4,015
Default

Because he make 2 treads, something to p... off the mods , with results they remove the other one
  #4 (permalink)  
Old November 20, 2009, 11:09 AM
Hall Of Fame
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Nova Scotia
Posts: 2,604

My System Specs

Default

Link fixed
__________________
Desktop: Antec Three Hundred, Gigabyte Z77-D3H, i5 3570K with Zalman Optima Cooler, Corsair Vengeance 2x4gb 1600mhz, MSI Cyclone GTX 460, Seasonic S12II 500W, WD Black 1TB, Intel 530 120GB
Away from home light Gamer: Acer Aspire 15.6", A8-3500m undervolt and OC to 2Ghz, 2x4gb Corsair Vengeance, Crucial M500 240gb
  #5 (permalink)  
Old November 20, 2009, 11:21 AM
Supergrover's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Okanagan Falls, British Columbia
Posts: 4,244

My System Specs

Default

No need for multiple threads on the exact same issue, that was why your other post was deleted by a Mod.
__________________
R.I.P.

Quote:
Originally Posted by 3.0charlie View Post
My knuckles are bleeding from fishing through walls a new CAT6 network cable... I found fresh, untapped electrical outlets...
"It's all in the Reflexes"-Jack Burton
Closed Thread


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Mod PSU from top to bottom of case Scart Cases 9 April 14, 2009 11:50 PM
Move PSU to Bottom of Case? Scart Case Mods, Worklog & Gallery 4 April 13, 2009 05:40 PM
Highspeed bottom mount to WC topmount mod sswilson Case Mods, Worklog & Gallery 19 April 11, 2009 10:41 AM
eSATA Cable Length Question Malam Storage 2 December 28, 2008 07:42 AM