Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE > Power Supplies

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11 (permalink)  
Old November 5, 2009, 09:00 PM
MVP
F@H
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: St. Catharines
Posts: 452

My System Specs

Default

Not sure it's a dimension 4700
Reply With Quote
  #12 (permalink)  
Old November 5, 2009, 09:14 PM
MarkOne's Avatar
Banned
F@H
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Chertsey 60 KM north of Montreal
Posts: 4,015
Default

looks like an ATX... farmville and farmtown need more GPU power than we can thing... I try to run it on a PIV 3.0 with an radeon on board and it lag like hell.
Reply With Quote
  #13 (permalink)  
Old November 6, 2009, 06:06 AM
MVP
F@H
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: St. Catharines
Posts: 452

My System Specs

Default

Mine is less then that and it runs find here. My grammas computer is like a p4 2.0 with 2gbs of ram and I. Even think an integrated gpu and it works
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Hd 4670 vs hd 3870 Burkdaddy Video Cards 12 November 30, 2008 08:18 PM
3870 Crossfire Scart Video Cards 6 August 17, 2008 05:14 PM
That's one pretty 3870 X2! Cptn Vortex Video Cards 4 April 20, 2008 09:38 PM
I need a 8800gtx/3870!!! Sampson Buy/Sell & Trade 7 April 13, 2008 03:18 PM
QX9650 @ 4.2 w/3870 CF zoob Overclocking, Tweaking and Benchmarking 10 February 7, 2008 07:53 PM