Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE > Peripherals

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11 (permalink)  
Old December 8, 2013, 06:10 PM
stoanee's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Lacombe Alberta
Posts: 3,250

My System Specs

Default

Ya both Win 7 Pro, tried everything I googled but the computers cannot find each other. Once I got a headache I quit trying.
__________________
heatware
Reply With Quote
  #12 (permalink)  
Old December 8, 2013, 06:19 PM
3.0charlie's Avatar
3.0 "I kill SR2's" Charlie
F@H
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Laval, QC
Posts: 9,639

My System Specs

Default

Username and passwords on both rigs?

edit: right-click My computer, Properties. Remote Settings - Allow connections checked?
__________________
Hydro-Quebec is salivating...
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Corsair K95 Brown switch 104 and white switch micro key lemoncall Peripherals 6 November 30, 2013 10:22 PM
Looking for a good GigE switch doup93 Networking 10 June 21, 2013 04:26 PM
Cpu switch brando533 CPU's and Motherboards 9 December 29, 2011 05:07 PM
How switch HDD to SSD Kilauea Mobile Computing 17 June 10, 2011 02:09 PM
My Switch Mod kcksteve Networking 0 September 24, 2007 04:25 PM