Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE > Peripherals

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old August 15, 2011, 10:20 AM
MVP
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Ottawa
Posts: 344

My System Specs

Default QPAD mice?

I saw this on TechPowerUp and started wondering who the hell was that company.
Their corporate site is *caugh*blocked*caugh* here so I can't see much of them.
A quick google search didn't yield as much as expected, so I'm left wondering... Do they actually provide good products?

Maybe our resident ProGamer Ninelives could shim in on this?

QPAD Announces the OM-75 Pro Gaming Mouse | techPowerUp




Last edited by blaze_125; August 16, 2011 at 06:55 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old August 16, 2011, 06:54 AM
MVP
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Ottawa
Posts: 344

My System Specs

Default

anyone?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
two mice with same model number loseindream Peripherals 3 July 10, 2011 11:14 PM
Multiple mice and keyboards, no sleep Ging9 Troubleshooting 3 March 18, 2011 04:35 PM
[FS] 2 free MX518 mice "SOLD" nige Buy/Sell & Trade 15 September 15, 2010 10:44 AM
how many mice have you gone through? Il Duce Off Topic 24 January 15, 2009 05:25 PM
New Logitech mice? UNESCO Peripherals 5 January 25, 2007 01:43 PM