Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE > Peripherals

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old August 11, 2010, 05:14 PM
Allstar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Acton, Ont
Posts: 873
Default G27 Question(assigning buttons)

I wanna make a E-brake for the G27, But i dont wanna Solder anything on the boards.

Ive also tryed to assign a mouse button to the E-brake, No luck.

Any help on the mod would be great.

Ive seen a few on Youtube, But most required solding.
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old August 13, 2010, 11:17 AM
Top Prospect
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 70
Default

Zip ties and a wireless joystick is your friend
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old August 20, 2010, 02:06 PM
Allstar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Acton, Ont
Posts: 873
Default

This Cant be the only Option...
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Opinions on the Logitech G27 Racing Wheel Reaper Peripherals 8 July 7, 2010 09:58 AM
[FS] Logitech G27 Racing Wheel + Cockpit for PC,PS3 & PS2 FrankyG Buy/Sell & Trade 3 June 3, 2010 02:41 AM
Assigning router IP BT! Networking 4 September 4, 2009 02:40 PM
Its Coming! Logitech G27 Wheel Technokat Peripherals 13 August 24, 2009 01:23 PM
customising keyboard buttons magictorch Peripherals 8 August 10, 2007 03:57 PM