Go Back   Hardware Canucks > PC BUILDERS & TWEAKERS CORNER > Overclocking, Tweaking and Benchmarking

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #21 (permalink)  
Old December 24, 2012, 08:24 AM
JD's Avatar
JD JD is offline
Moderator
F@H
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Toronto, ON
Posts: 6,895

My System Specs

Default

What version are people running? I ran BETA 12 from that Guru3D link, but it seems the latest is BETA 15: http://www.allbenchmark.com/download

Looks like we'll all have to run through it again!
Reply With Quote
  #22 (permalink)  
Old December 24, 2012, 11:28 AM
Rollergold's Avatar
Top Prospect
F@H
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Calgary
Posts: 121

My System Specs

Default

Results from B15
__________________

Asus P6X58-E WS | i7 920 D0 @ 4.01ghz W/ Apogee HD Block | 24gb (3x 8gb) Corsair Vengeance 1600 | 2x EVGA GTX 680 SC's in SLI W/ XSPC Razor Blocks |
4x 1tb WD Black Drives | SB Recon 3D PCIe | Swiftech MP655-SE Pump | Swiftech Maelstrom Res | CM HAF 932 | Corsair HX 850 (3 yr's old) | Asus VH236H + PA238QR
Reply With Quote
  #23 (permalink)  
Old December 25, 2012, 06:21 AM
Hooded's Avatar
Top Prospect
F@H
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Bowmanville,Ontario
Posts: 167

My System Specs

Default

This app needs a lot of tweaking yet. Hence still beta.
Reply With Quote
  #24 (permalink)  
Old December 25, 2012, 09:39 AM
IRQ Conflict's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Drayton Valley, AB
Posts: 1,565

My System Specs

Default

Yeah, wasted 500mb's dl this. complained of a missing file. So I couldn't run it.
Reply With Quote
  #25 (permalink)  
Old December 27, 2012, 11:25 AM
Alpine's Avatar
Allstar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Boucherville / South shore of MTL
Posts: 862

My System Specs

Default

humm.... i only have 1 GPU working on my GTX 690 on that bench ....
__________________
• ► ›Main system
• ► › |I7 3930K|Asus P9X79 WS|Evga GTX 690 Signature|Samsung 256G Pro|Corsair H100|Dominator Platinium 16GB 2133Mhz|
Corsair AX1200|Corsair 540 AIR|Corsair SP2500|Corsair Vengeance 2000|
• ► ›Server system
• ► › |I7 3820|Asus P9X79|12G G.Skill 1600Mhz|Noctua NH-D14|Corsair Force 3 120GB|LSI megaRAID 9261 8|RAID5 5X 3TB|Corsair AX650|Fractal Design Arc Midi|

• ► ›Twitch
Reply With Quote
  #26 (permalink)  
Old December 27, 2012, 11:56 AM
Rollergold's Avatar
Top Prospect
F@H
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Calgary
Posts: 121

My System Specs

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Alpine View Post
humm.... i only have 1 GPU working on my GTX 690 on that bench ....
Ya the bench doesn't support SLI or support it very well. Someone else posted results with a 690 and becides the CPU test the 690 was only 5-6 % faster then my 680.
__________________

Asus P6X58-E WS | i7 920 D0 @ 4.01ghz W/ Apogee HD Block | 24gb (3x 8gb) Corsair Vengeance 1600 | 2x EVGA GTX 680 SC's in SLI W/ XSPC Razor Blocks |
4x 1tb WD Black Drives | SB Recon 3D PCIe | Swiftech MP655-SE Pump | Swiftech Maelstrom Res | CM HAF 932 | Corsair HX 850 (3 yr's old) | Asus VH236H + PA238QR
Reply With Quote
  #27 (permalink)  
Old December 27, 2012, 01:41 PM
JD's Avatar
JD JD is offline
Moderator
F@H
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Toronto, ON
Posts: 6,895

My System Specs

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rollergold View Post
Ya the bench doesn't support SLI or support it very well. Someone else posted results with a 690 and becides the CPU test the 690 was only 5-6 % faster then my 680.
Yup, beta 15 makes no difference in my score either, thus why I haven't bothered posting it.
Reply With Quote
  #28 (permalink)  
Old December 27, 2012, 10:20 PM
Fudd Rucker's Avatar
Allstar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: SSM Ont
Posts: 950

My System Specs

Default

All stock settings

3570K (had to buy a new one since CP lost mine )
MSI Z77IA-E53
2 x 8gb Kingston HyperX 1600 @1333mhz with crap timings
Galaxy GTX 680 ref model and clocks

__________________
I couldnt think of something snarky or interesting to put here this time around.

Last edited by Fudd Rucker; December 27, 2012 at 10:26 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #29 (permalink)  
Old December 28, 2012, 12:46 PM
MVP
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Vancouver (Port Moody)
Posts: 274

My System Specs

Default

Here is my score, not too bad I guess.

__________________
Goto Geek for family and friends, yay!!!
Reply With Quote
  #30 (permalink)  
Old February 2, 2013, 08:38 AM
Soullessone21's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Calgary AB
Posts: 1,322

My System Specs

Default



Think its time for a second.. or third 660 haha:P
__________________
Follow us on facebook at https://www.facebook.com/realhardwarereviews?ref=hl
Site and Forum online
http://forums.realhardwarereviews.com/index.php
Contests will be done on there from now on :)
http://realhardwarereviews.com/
Always up for a Beer in Calgary or Area

“Two possibilities exist: either we are alone in the Universe or we are not. Both are equally terrifying.”
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
ComputeMark benchmark burebista Overclocking, Tweaking and Benchmarking 1 April 18, 2010 06:37 AM
Tri Sli 280 n FC2 Benchmark rjbarker Video Cards 0 September 8, 2009 10:44 AM
Memory Benchmark enaberif Overclocking, Tweaking and Benchmarking 2 October 13, 2008 04:00 PM
New Benchmark! Prof. Dr. Silver Off Topic 11 January 15, 2008 11:51 AM
AquaMark 3 Benchmark Prof. Dr. Silver Overclocking, Tweaking and Benchmarking 2 November 15, 2007 08:26 PM