Go Back   Hardware Canucks > PC BUILDERS & TWEAKERS CORNER > Overclocking, Tweaking and Benchmarking

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #61 (permalink)  
Old February 28, 2012, 11:13 AM
omgwtf's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Montreal
Posts: 1,898
Default



Attached Images
 
__________________
Memento mori
Reply With Quote
  #62 (permalink)  
Old February 28, 2012, 02:13 PM
r0k0's Avatar
Allstar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Gatineau, Quebec
Posts: 707

My System Specs

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by omgwtf View Post



Any appartement close to you in Montreal so i can join Videotron also ? :) lol
__________________
Main Rig
Intel Core i5 4670K
Gigabyte Z87X-OC Force

Gigabyte Geforce GTX 780 3GB
2x 4GB G.Skills Trident X DD3-2400
NZXT Switch 810 Matte Black / Enermax Revolution 920W
A-DATA S510 120GB OS / A-DATA SX900 256GB Games / WD Black 1TB Misc

Canadian Eh ?
Reply With Quote
  #63 (permalink)  
Old June 10, 2012, 03:04 PM
JoeOnePack's Avatar
Top Prospect
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: GTA
Posts: 216

My System Specs

Default

Is this real life?


WTF? I am paying for the second best internet Rogers has. I tried two different servers and they both gave the same results. Am I being screwed too?
Attached Images
 
Reply With Quote
  #64 (permalink)  
Old June 10, 2012, 03:24 PM
Overclocking.ca's Avatar
Top Prospect
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Nepean, ON
Posts: 150

My System Specs

Default

I have the Rogers Express which they increased the speed to 18Mbps.

Reply With Quote
  #65 (permalink)  
Old June 10, 2012, 04:21 PM
fireXtract's Avatar
Top Prospect
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Minnesota
Posts: 61

My System Specs

Default



I pay for 35/5 and i get 36/5 haha
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #66 (permalink)  
Old June 21, 2012, 09:33 PM
Chasingu's Avatar
Top Prospect
F@H
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 105

My System Specs

Default

Reply With Quote
  #67 (permalink)  
Old June 22, 2012, 10:47 AM
Cptn Vortex's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Vancouver
Posts: 3,726
Default



Good old work internet
__________________
The Vortex H20

Coolermaster ATCS 840 w Window panel
MSI Z77A-GD65
Intel i7 3770K @ 4.6GHZ 1.28v
Galaxy GTX 680 @ 1241MHZ
8GB Mushkin Blackline 1600MHZ 9-9-9-24 1.5v
Asus Xonar Essence STX
OCZ Z-Series GOLD 850W
2 x 128GB Corsair Force GT SATA3 SSD RAID0 :)
Acheiva Shimian Q270 Lite 2560x1440

Benq W500 Pojector.

Watercooling:
EK Supreme HF, EK FC GTX 680 Block, MCR320+Gelid Silent 12 Push/Pull, DD Pump, EK Multioption 100ml Res, EK Coolstream XT 220 RAD Gelid Wings Push/Pull.
Reply With Quote
  #68 (permalink)  
Old June 22, 2012, 01:50 PM
ipaine's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Edmonton, AB
Posts: 2,036

My System Specs

Default

This is mine, at work.

__________________
"Nothing sucks more than that moment during an argument when you realize you're wrong."


Reply With Quote
  #69 (permalink)  
Old June 22, 2012, 02:11 PM
Eldonko's Avatar
Hardware Canucks Reviewer
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Calgary, AB
Posts: 5,442
Default

I have 15DL, 1UL. Telus Optik. Too cheap to pay for the faster service lol
__________________
Donkeys kill more people annually than plane crashes or shark attacks.
Reply With Quote
  #70 (permalink)  
Old June 27, 2012, 02:01 PM
Top Prospect
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Nebraska, USA
Posts: 77
Default

Mine is quite pitiful...



Finally after 3 years, I remember this place and return.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
weird internet speed _dangtx_ Off Topic 16 August 16, 2010 05:48 PM
what is your internet speed. tzetsin Off Topic 70 June 3, 2010 04:09 PM
slow internet speed under windows 7 Kyure Networking 6 March 17, 2010 01:11 PM
Speed up your internet... Squeetard Networking 14 January 13, 2009 11:31 AM
Need High Speed Cable Internet - Please Help Dashock Off Topic 29 April 7, 2008 08:15 PM