Go Back   Hardware Canucks > PC BUILDERS & TWEAKERS CORNER > Overclocking, Tweaking and Benchmarking

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11 (permalink)  
Old October 22, 2011, 09:55 PM
tianfeng's Avatar
Top Prospect
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Calgary
Posts: 120

My System Specs

Default

Did you enable unofficial overclocking in Afterburner to get rid of the preset limits?
Reply With Quote
  #12 (permalink)  
Old October 22, 2011, 10:01 PM
Rookie
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 6

My System Specs

Default

I'm new to Afterburner so I have no idea how to even do that.. So no lol. How does one go about doing this?
Reply With Quote
  #13 (permalink)  
Old October 26, 2011, 11:24 AM
Rookie
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 35
Default

You just have to edit a text file in the afterburner folder. Not sure if we're allowed to post it here.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes