Go Back   Hardware Canucks > PC BUILDERS & TWEAKERS CORNER > Overclocking, Tweaking and Benchmarking

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old April 4, 2011, 09:07 AM
GT7R's Avatar
Allstar
F@H
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Our universe
Posts: 991

My System Specs

Default CPU-Z & X9650

My cpu sits now on 3.67 GHZ (333x11) at 1.3v instead the stock 1.275, but cpu-z shows like it's 1.999 GHZ at the default voltage...
Is it an error or just I'm missing something?
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old April 4, 2011, 09:30 AM
SugarJ's Avatar
Moderator
F@H
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Langley, BC
Posts: 6,103

My System Specs

Default

Speedstep on? Whats up with my CPU? - A SpeedStep F.A.Q.
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old April 4, 2011, 01:19 PM
GT7R's Avatar
Allstar
F@H
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Our universe
Posts: 991

My System Specs

Default

Ah thanks!
An another lesson for me :D
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[WTT] GONE: MSI mobo & Celeron D CPU peroxide8888 Buy/Sell & Trade 0 January 31, 2011 12:01 PM
CPU Locked at Lowest Multi by C&Q? frontier204 Troubleshooting 16 September 20, 2010 07:10 AM
Differences b/w System & CPU-Z cul8erppl Overclocking, Tweaking and Benchmarking 6 June 27, 2010 10:57 AM
Thermochill PA120.3 handle CPU & MOSFET & NB ? TAOTAO161 Water Cooling 3 May 10, 2008 08:31 PM
Best way to test new MBs & CPU? Thund3rball CPU's and Motherboards 8 March 20, 2008 10:04 PM