Go Back   Hardware Canucks > PC BUILDERS & TWEAKERS CORNER > Overclocking, Tweaking and Benchmarking

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old August 30, 2009, 06:05 PM
ebdoradz's Avatar
Allstar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Rouyn-Noranda, QC
Posts: 754
Default wPrime with unlocked Phenom II and HWbot

HW bot requires v. 1.55which only see 1 of my 4 core....


that dont help us to gain points... any one else have the same trouble???
__________________
Gigabyte GA-MA790XT-UD4P / AMD Phenom II x3 720BE @ x4/ Crucial Ballistic DDR3 / Sapphire 4830 512mb / Corsair 620W PSU / 2*80GB Seagate

DFI LP nF4 Ultra-D / AMD Opteron 165 @ 2.7Ghz/ 2*1GB OCZ Gold GX XTC / Sapphire X1950XT / Fortron 450W PSU / 2*Maxtor 80Gb


Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old August 30, 2009, 07:12 PM
3oh6's Avatar
Hardware Canucks Reviewer
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Edmonton, AB
Posts: 1,052
Default

you need to go to Advanced Settings in the bottom left and manually set 4 threads every time you open the program...it automatically sets 1 each time.
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old August 31, 2009, 05:13 PM
ebdoradz's Avatar
Allstar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Rouyn-Noranda, QC
Posts: 754
Default

ok thanks
__________________
Gigabyte GA-MA790XT-UD4P / AMD Phenom II x3 720BE @ x4/ Crucial Ballistic DDR3 / Sapphire 4830 512mb / Corsair 620W PSU / 2*80GB Seagate

DFI LP nF4 Ultra-D / AMD Opteron 165 @ 2.7Ghz/ 2*1GB OCZ Gold GX XTC / Sapphire X1950XT / Fortron 450W PSU / 2*Maxtor 80Gb


Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
wPrime 2.0 32M/1024M Benchmark Competition CMetaphor CPU's and Motherboards 158 August 29, 2011 12:10 AM
Phenom II X2 550BE (UNLOCKED) punk_zappa Overclocking, Tweaking and Benchmarking 75 August 29, 2009 11:45 PM
HWBot Results: Prof. Dr. Silver Overclocking, Tweaking and Benchmarking 7 May 6, 2008 09:15 PM
wPrime Benchmark v1.58 Prof. Dr. Silver Overclocking, Tweaking and Benchmarking 5 February 5, 2008 11:55 AM
AMD prepares its Phenom FX, Phenom X4 and Phenom X2 lineups Babrbarossa Press Releases & Tech News 1 May 4, 2007 07:38 AM