Go Back   Hardware Canucks > PC BUILDERS & TWEAKERS CORNER > Overclocking, Tweaking and Benchmarking

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old January 3, 2007, 08:10 PM
Rookie
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Edmonton, Alberta
Posts: 4
Smile

y .

Last edited by y eye; January 6, 2007 at 02:45 PM. Reason: more than Barbarossa can handle
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old January 3, 2007, 11:27 PM
UNESCO's Avatar
Top Prospect
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 61
Default

I'd like a thermal camera myself; get the "whole picture" so to speak of the temperatures inside your case ;)
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old January 4, 2007, 12:19 AM
Rookie
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Edmonton, Alberta
Posts: 4
Default

;) y .

Last edited by y eye; January 6, 2007 at 02:59 PM. Reason: more than Supergrover can handle
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old January 4, 2007, 04:45 PM
Supergrover's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Okanagan Falls, British Columbia
Posts: 4,248

My System Specs

Default

I know this is a fraction of the price, but I would love a Fluke myself.
Be nice to know but then again I have 5 probes
It would be nice to know how accurate they are though.
__________________
R.I.P.

Quote:
Originally Posted by 3.0charlie View Post
My knuckles are bleeding from fishing through walls a new CAT6 network cable... I found fresh, untapped electrical outlets...
"It's all in the Reflexes"-Jack Burton
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old January 4, 2007, 05:15 PM
Babrbarossa's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: New Brunswick
Posts: 3,673

My System Specs

Default

It would be nice if manufacturers would establish standard safe temps for some method of temperature monitoring- it's hard to find consistency.
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old January 4, 2007, 09:18 PM
Rookie
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Edmonton, Alberta
Posts: 4
Default

:o y .

Last edited by y eye; January 6, 2007 at 03:00 PM. Reason: you do not know shit
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old January 5, 2007, 06:07 AM
Babrbarossa's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: New Brunswick
Posts: 3,673

My System Specs

Default

I dunno- you sure talk about pot alot in that last post.. ;-)

don't aim that thing into your eye! It'll scramble yer grey matter

edit: ok so you got rid of the pot references....but it's too late....we know

Last edited by Babrbarossa; January 5, 2007 at 07:13 PM.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Advice for new system for digital artist. Milt CPU's and Motherboards 25 December 26, 2007 01:56 PM
Digital Photo Veiwer Supergrover Display Units 4 November 12, 2007 01:59 PM
TV Tuner to rec digital feed Wiked HTPC Systems & Software 4 October 14, 2007 12:40 PM
Need to buy a Digital cam! Patriote Peripherals 22 August 5, 2007 02:14 AM
10 things to consider about digital cameras Babrbarossa Reviews & Articles from the Web 2 June 18, 2007 12:12 PM