Go Back   Hardware Canucks > PC BUILDERS & TWEAKERS CORNER > Overclocking, Tweaking and Benchmarking

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11 (permalink)  
Old February 11, 2009, 09:39 PM
Jake_HT's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Calgary, AB
Posts: 1,984

My System Specs

Default

Got less this time oh well..not sure why this won't stop being underlined.

ORB - Result Analyzer

__________________
http://jakeht.deviantart.com/

Last edited by Jake_HT; February 13, 2009 at 09:11 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #12 (permalink)  
Old February 12, 2009, 04:00 AM
Dr_BenD_over's Avatar
Fallen Folder
F@H
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Nova Scotia
Posts: 2,418

My System Specs

Default

20233 in '06
P13597 in Vantage

That's with my Q6600 @ 3.6 and the card at stock.
__________________
All's well that's Haswell
Reply With Quote
  #13 (permalink)  
Old February 13, 2009, 10:45 AM
Top Prospect
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Laval,Qc
Posts: 96
Default

3DMark Vantage:
CPU 10336
GPU 8631

PCMark Vantage x64:
PC 5703

I've doned it without stopping anything.. and all stock. Pretty sad I think
__________________
AMD Phenom II 940
OCZ Vendetta 2
2x2gb G.Skill DDR2 800
ASUS M3A79-T Deluxe
HIS Radeon HD 4870 750MHZ 1GB
WD Caviar SE16 640GB
PC Power & Cooling Silencer 750 Quad Crossfire 750W
Antec 300 + 2 Red TriCool Fans
Reply With Quote
  #14 (permalink)  
Old February 13, 2009, 12:49 PM
lowfat's Avatar
Moderator
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Grande Prairie, AB
Posts: 7,947

My System Specs

Default

My 3D06 score: 23352
ORB - Compare


3.8GHz i7 HT off
GTX295 @ 670/1455/999
12GB DD3 @ 600MHz 9-9-9-24
Reply With Quote
  #15 (permalink)  
Old February 13, 2009, 12:50 PM
lowfat's Avatar
Moderator
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Grande Prairie, AB
Posts: 7,947

My System Specs

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jake_HT View Post
you need to post your compare link, that isn't it.
Reply With Quote
  #16 (permalink)  
Old February 13, 2009, 01:04 PM
Jake_HT's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Calgary, AB
Posts: 1,984

My System Specs

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by lowfat View Post
you need to post your compare link, that isn't it.
Yeah it didn't work did it.. hmm
I'll do it again later and get it right
__________________
http://jakeht.deviantart.com/
Reply With Quote
  #17 (permalink)  
Old February 13, 2009, 07:48 PM
Killswitch's Avatar
Allstar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Sault Ste Marie, Ontario
Posts: 839

My System Specs

Default



Reply With Quote
  #18 (permalink)  
Old February 14, 2009, 04:45 AM
Toronto122's Avatar
Top Prospect
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Toronto
Posts: 238
Default

This is all at stock speeds
and the settings in Vantage were default.

__________________
NZXT Rogue Cube Case
Intel i7 920 @ 3.8 w/Scythe Mugen 2
6 gb Patriot Viper 1600mhz low latency
Asus Rampage II GENE Motherboard
2 x Asus GTX 285 in SLI (710/1617/2700)
1 x 1tb WD Black
3 x WD 640AAKS in RAID 0
Enermax 85-1050 PSU
HP 30" 2560x1600, G19, G7, M-Audio Q40 Headset

Reply With Quote
  #19 (permalink)  
Old October 6, 2009, 01:43 AM
DeDeRa's Avatar
Rookie
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 5
Default

3dmark06 16628 - Q9550 @ 4403 Mhz, Radeon HD4850 @ 770/2400, 4gb Mushkin DDR2 1036, Gigabyte EP45 UD3R, ALL AIR
Attached Images
 
__________________
MOBO: Gigabyte GA-EP45-UD3R @ 424 fsb
CPU: Intel Q9550 lapped @ 3600 1.10v
Cooler: CoolerMaster Z600 @ NoiseBlocker XLP
RAM: TeamGroup XtreemDark 4GB @ 900 cl4 2.1v
GPU: Gainward GTX 285 GS @ 710/1600/2900
HDD: Western Digital 640GB @ Tuniq Sanctum
PSU: Corsair 750HX @ Gold Efficiency
Case: Antec P182 @ 3x GentleTyphoon 1450rpm
Monitor: Samsung 226BW @ 22" 2ms
Sound: 2x Microlab Solo7 @ Creative XtremeMUSIC
Reply With Quote
  #20 (permalink)  
Old October 6, 2009, 05:53 AM
Prof. Dr. Silver's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Toronto, ON
Posts: 1,187
Default

WHAT!?!?!?! 518MHz FSB on your quad? WOW! That is sick! :)

Now I'm really pissed off at NCIX for sending me a C1!
__________________
Hardcore Folding at it's BEST! HWC - TPU.... There can be only one team in front! TPU, can you smell our *sses already?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
3dMark Vantage and Windows 7 RC 64bit shayan288 Off Topic 1 August 5, 2009 08:21 PM
3dmark vantage hanging? CMetaphor Overclocking, Tweaking and Benchmarking 9 June 8, 2009 07:50 AM
Curious about Vantage scores kragnorok Overclocking, Tweaking and Benchmarking 10 May 17, 2009 11:59 AM
3DMark Vantage benchmark ipaine Overclocking, Tweaking and Benchmarking 38 October 12, 2008 06:14 PM
3DMark Vantage Coming Soon vdf22 Press Releases & Tech News 23 February 4, 2008 01:54 PM