Go Back   Hardware Canucks > SOFTWARE > O/S's, Drivers & General Software

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11 (permalink)  
Old August 28, 2008, 08:56 AM
"Quote This..."
F@H
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Hell
Posts: 3,828
Default

I got the '.bin file is missing' and then that. They probably shut down the update server this time to keep this bad update from propogating.
Reply With Quote
  #12 (permalink)  
Old August 28, 2008, 11:09 AM
Digitaldemon's Avatar
MVP
F@H
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: 2 miles south of heaven.. east of eden
Posts: 308
Default

same here.. .bin missin
__________________


Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes