Go Back   Hardware Canucks > SOFTWARE > O/S's, Drivers & General Software

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #41 (permalink)  
Old July 19, 2008, 01:18 PM
Supergrover's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Okanagan Falls, British Columbia
Posts: 4,261

My System Specs

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by tomek View Post
Ops.. Sorry. I'll check into it w/ the Mods. I figured it be ok as they are affiliated.
Knowledge is King here, post your link.
__________________
R.I.P.

Quote:
Originally Posted by 3.0charlie View Post
My knuckles are bleeding from fishing through walls a new CAT6 network cable... I found fresh, untapped electrical outlets...
"It's all in the Reflexes"-Jack Burton
Reply With Quote
  #42 (permalink)  
Old July 19, 2008, 01:50 PM
Hall Of Fame
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Canada
Posts: 1,221

My System Specs

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Supergrover View Post
Knowledge is King here, post your link.
GURU3D forums - I go there sometimes to read about new driver releases (beta) and I happen to read some threads about VISTA64 and gaming - I know there are many people on that forum running VISTA64 and games - donT have an acct there so I haven't really asked them other questions.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes