mediaplex.com???
Long story medium short,
About amonth ago, I had an issue on my computer. Hwc.com was always redirecting me to an adress ( don't click ) mediaplex.co.....
After scanning and trying to clean my computer from it, I finally gave up and just re-installed everything, formating my HD to make sure it's 100% fine.
Browsed the web for few day after re-installing it and everything was fine, and then suddenly! IT'S BACK!
I am using this computer only for IRC / facebook / HWC / crap like that. No torrent or such on that computer.
Like all my computer, this one is also using Nod32 ( latest version ) and yes it's legal!
Does anyone know about this site or virus or whatever it is! I would like to get rid of it since formating dosen't seems to be enough!
Thx.
__________________ Ask for more Martin_metal_88 Colenzo : See system spec! Odysseus : I7 860 @ 3.6Ghz || GA P55-UD5 || G.skill Ripjaws F3-16000 2000Mhz 2X2GB || Coolermaster ATCS 840 || Silverstone Strider plus 850W || WD 640 black - WD 1TB green - Samsung F3 2TB || MSI 5670 1GB Cyclone ||Coolermaster Hyper 212 + || |