| ||||||
|
So was looking around on craigslist and found this add for CS4 Design Premium: GENUINE ADOBE CREATIVE SUITE 4 CS4 DESIGN PREMIUM FULL VERSION WINDOWS I've never bought software used before and I was wondering if this would be safe? |
| ||||
| Quote:
|
| |||||||
|
That is the education version for sale and by the looks of it, they are trying to make a few bucks on it too, lol. https://store1.adobe.com/cfusion/sto...-EDU&loc=en_us
__________________ Desktop AMD 5000+ BE @ 3.2GHz \\ Tuniq Tower 120 \\ Gigabyte GA-MA770-DS3 \\ Mushkin 2x1GB HP2-6400 \\ Corsair HX520 \\ XFX GTX 275 Core \\ Seagate 3x250 7.2K \\ Dell 2209WA & 2007WFP \\ Razer Deathadder \\ XP Laptop Dell XPS M1530 \\ T7500 2.2GHz \\ 3GB 667 \\ 6 Cell \\ 8600M GT \\ 200GB 7.2K \\ WSXGA+ \\ Bluetooth/Wireless \\ MS Blue Track Mini \\ Vista Ult. (RED) HEATWARE |
![]() |
|
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
Similar Threads | ||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Best way to copy one hard drive to another? | chouchou | Guides & How-to's | 10 | May 15, 2009 10:17 PM |
| [WTB] Old copy of a Windows OS | gsp5322 | Buy/Sell & Trade | 7 | January 11, 2009 08:30 PM |
| Under $2000 Gaming/Photoshop Rig Including Taxes | logos | New Builds | 20 | October 30, 2008 07:40 PM |
| Extra copy of COD4? | Hillsdale | Gaming | 9 | June 9, 2008 09:17 PM |
| Trying to uninstall COD4 and.....reinstall a new copy.. | Canadianguy | Gaming | 3 | March 19, 2008 05:59 PM |