Go Back   Hardware Canucks > SOFTWARE > O/S's, Drivers & General Software

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11 (permalink)  
Old June 3, 2009, 09:46 AM
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Toronto, ON
Posts: 1,062

My System Specs

Default

Error





We are unable to validate your customer information and proceed with your order at this time.



Bwarg!
__________________
heatware
Reply With Quote
  #12 (permalink)  
Old June 3, 2009, 09:53 AM
Lpfan4ever's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Calgary
Posts: 2,785

My System Specs

Default

Happening here as well. Sucks...
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by encorp
I don't know, maybe if you get a big enough compacticator you can put it in your butt and name yourself "sexbuttplug"...
Code:
<martin_metal_88> I think I am gonna sell my server
...
<firebane> i will offer pereniums mom
<firebane> slightly used
<Keltron> slightly is an understatement
<LPfan4ever> Who're you kidding...slightly?
<martin_metal_88> peri's mom, slightly used? lol...

Reply With Quote
  #13 (permalink)  
Old June 3, 2009, 09:58 AM
misterd's Avatar
Allstar
F@H
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Charlottetown, P.E.I.
Posts: 608
Default

I got all sorts of errors until I created a new Hotmail address.. I guess the ones from 10+ years ago aren't liked or something.

Edit: In regards to the Keys. When I logged back in after lunch

User Action:
  • We are working to get this issue resolved. Thank you for your patience.
__________________
#hardwarecanucks on irc.freenode.net
fiat justitia ruat caelum


Last edited by misterd; June 3, 2009 at 10:03 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #14 (permalink)  
Old June 3, 2009, 10:03 AM
"Quote This..."
F@H
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Hell
Posts: 3,833
Default

^^^ I get free lifetime technet as part of my MVP award.
Reply With Quote
  #15 (permalink)  
Old June 3, 2009, 10:13 AM
turtletrax's Avatar
Allstar
F@H
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Edmonton(ish)
Posts: 559

My System Specs

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Squeetard View Post
^^^ I get free lifetime technet as part of my MVP award.

That is awesome m8. Congrats :)
__________________
"The thing about internet quotes is you can not confirm their validity." - Abraham Lincoln.
Reply With Quote
  #16 (permalink)  
Old June 3, 2009, 10:16 AM
sswilson's Avatar
Moderator
F@H
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Moncton NB
Posts: 14,781

My System Specs

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Squeetard View Post
^^^ I get free lifetime technet as part of my MVP award.
That's pretty sweet, and a damn fine recognition of service to the computer community!

What's the actual license read? I know it's primarily designed for "testing", but I'm guessing that it basically gives you legit access to the software for your own personal use?
__________________
MSI Z87I Gaming AC / i7 4770K / 2X 8G Gskill 1866 Sniper / XFX XTR 750 / EVGA GTX 680 SC+ 2GB / Intel DC S3700 200G / Seagate Barracuda 1TB
Inwin 904 / Swiftech MCP655-b / Alphacool NexXxos XT45 120 Rad / 2X Scythe GT AP-15 / EK Supreme HF / Dell UltraSharp U2412M

Asrock AM1H-ITX / AM1 Athlon 5350 / 2X4G Gskill PC3-14900 / Intel 6235 Wi-Fi / 90W Targus Power Brick / 250G Samsung 840 Series SSD / Mini-Box M350 / 1X 22" Dell IPS / 1X 22" HP
Reply With Quote
  #17 (permalink)  
Old June 3, 2009, 10:25 AM
Jake_HT's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Calgary, AB
Posts: 1,987

My System Specs

Default

Keys are hanging for me also now... they were working last night! Gave me 30 keys for windows XP home
__________________
http://jakeht.deviantart.com/
Reply With Quote
  #18 (permalink)  
Old June 3, 2009, 10:27 AM
Supergrover's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Okanagan Falls, British Columbia
Posts: 4,261

My System Specs

Default

Key are working fine for me.

Edit: All the keys I generated lastnight are visible, but "new keys" just hang
Reply With Quote
  #19 (permalink)  
Old June 3, 2009, 10:44 AM
rapmaster's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Brossard, QC
Posts: 1,016

My System Specs

Default

got a lot of key last night too, no more need to buy an OS anymore
__________________
Quando omni flunkus moritati
Reply With Quote
  #20 (permalink)  
Old June 3, 2009, 10:53 AM
3.0charlie's Avatar
3.0 "I kill SR2's" Charlie
F@H
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Laval, QC
Posts: 9,679

My System Specs

Default

Site is down.
Quote:
The resource cannot be found.

Description: HTTP 404. The resource you are looking for (or one of its dependencies) could have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable. Please review the following URL and make sure that it is spelled correctly.

Requested URL: /offer/technet_can.aspx
__________________
Hydro-Quebec is salivating...
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Free Dos? SuperFriedFish Troubleshooting 3 January 23, 2009 11:11 AM
I'd like to thank HWC for being so ad-free squilliam Off Topic 12 January 4, 2009 05:26 PM
Free Sticker zer0.cool Off Topic 2 July 27, 2008 09:07 PM