Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE CANUCKS COMMUNITY > HardwareCanucks F@H Team

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old November 22, 2013, 05:02 PM
Hall Of Fame
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Calgary
Posts: 2,104

My System Specs

Default my system specs performing?

dual 6970's and a 1090t @ 3.7 doin about 40k ish per day sound about right?

248th place atm heh.
__________________________________________________ __________
"Lesson's cost money... good ones costs lots" -Tony Beets (gold rush)
__________________________________________________ __________
Mah Rig now
Mah Rig before
My stuff for sale.
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old November 22, 2013, 06:48 PM
LoTech's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Calgary
Posts: 286

My System Specs


I would like to help but maybe someone running AMD cards can chime in. Anyways welcome aboard!!

Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
EA Posts Recommended System Specs for Battlefield 3 Sam_Reynolds Press Releases & Tech News 14 September 27, 2011 08:40 AM
System Specs, heat sink option? wesamess Suggestions & Feedback 1 March 25, 2011 04:45 PM
memtest RAM specs vs. manufacturer specs LaughingCrow RAM 4 January 11, 2011 03:43 PM
Multiple Systems in "My System Specs" drop down dustin1706 Suggestions & Feedback 1 November 18, 2010 02:08 PM
Expansion of system specs to include peripheal acessories? lKashl Suggestions & Feedback 1 May 29, 2010 07:14 PM