Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE CANUCKS COMMUNITY > HardwareCanucks F@H Team

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old August 15, 2013, 06:13 AM
great_big_abyss's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Winnipeg
Posts: 2,219

My System Specs

Default Make your folding sig 'clickable'

Simple, really. Surprised more people haven't done it. Lets you click no your folding stats sig and it takes you straight to your stats page.


Replace "http://folding.extremeoverclocking.com/user_summary.php?s=&u=572037" with the URL to your Extremeoverclocking.com stats page.

Remove the . from [.URL.....] and [.foldingstats]

HTPC: Z77A-G45; 3770K; Coolermaster GeminII; 2x4GB Kingston HyperX 1600Mhz; MSI R7-260X; 2x 128GB Crucial M4 SSD; 1TB WD Green, 2x 2TB WD Green; PC P&C 750W PS; Fractal Design Node 605;
Son's Rig: M5A97; 1055T; CNPS20LQ; 2x4GB Corsair Vengeance 1600Mhz; ASUS GTX650Ti Boost; 80GB Intel 520 SSD; 320GB WD Black HDD; SPI 700W; Bitfenix Shinobi;
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old August 15, 2013, 08:03 AM
akira749's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Donnacona, QC
Posts: 470

My System Specs


Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[WTB] Cheap Folding Cards, Time To Start Folding Again Soullessone21 Buy/Sell & Trade 6 November 30, 2012 01:01 PM
Folding client V7 - SLI - Cannot use system during folding..fix? Jake_HT HardwareCanucks F@H Team 8 January 18, 2012 11:17 AM
6 GPU folding computer/need help with dedicated folding machine Silent_Avenger New Builds 11 December 25, 2011 02:17 PM
cant make to 4gb hohohee RAM 17 July 17, 2010 10:43 AM
Can i make something out of this? CactusJoe New Builds 17 November 7, 2008 05:46 PM