Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE CANUCKS COMMUNITY > HardwareCanucks F@H Team

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old November 10, 2011, 11:30 AM
Shadowmeph's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 3,619

My System Specs

Default I think my PC rebooted and my reading in HFM.net have reset

Last night I was looking at the HFM.net and it showed Completed and failed ( had 3 failed ugg) this morning when I got up my fah wasn't running and and so I fired up vm again loaded fah looked back at the HFM.net and it shows 0 finished and 0failed but when I look at my other fah row ( on a different pc) it shows what it supposed to. does Fah reset at reboot or something?
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old November 10, 2011, 01:07 PM
PerryC's Avatar
Allstar
F@H
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Burton, NB
Posts: 737

My System Specs

Default

I believe that it does reset on a reboot. It might even reset antime that fah itself is restarted, but not 100% sure about that.
__________________
The oath to serve your country did not include a contract for normal luxury, and comforts enjoyed within our society. On the contrary it implies hardships, loyalty and devotion to duty, regardless of rank
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old November 10, 2011, 02:48 PM
Shadowmeph's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 3,619

My System Specs

Default

ok thank you for info
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old November 10, 2011, 03:12 PM
Dead Things's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Centre of the Universe
Posts: 1,728

My System Specs

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by PerryC View Post
I believe that it does reset on a reboot. It might even reset antime that fah itself is restarted, but not 100% sure about that.
Yup - Perry's right. It resets each time the client is restarted.
__________________
Think you can overclock? Then show us what you got!
Join the Hardware Canucks Overclocking team today!

Follow my benching, folding, mining and miscellaneous shenanigans @dt_oc
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
reading across drives ToXic Storage 0 November 22, 2010 09:53 PM
UL50VT Reset CMOS CroSsFiRe2009 Mobile Computing 3 November 19, 2010 03:23 PM
Power & Reset Switch miggs78 Cases 5 September 22, 2009 12:04 PM
So, even after reading the FAQ.. D4ng3r HardwareCanucks F@H Team 5 December 20, 2008 03:28 PM
Have to reset LAN Adaptor always-Help Malam Networking 2 May 25, 2008 08:03 AM