Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE CANUCKS COMMUNITY > HardwareCanucks F@H Team

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old November 10, 2011, 11:30 AM
Shadowmeph's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 3,452

My System Specs

Default I think my PC rebooted and my reading in HFM.net have reset

Last night I was looking at the HFM.net and it showed Completed and failed ( had 3 failed ugg) this morning when I got up my fah wasn't running and and so I fired up vm again loaded fah looked back at the HFM.net and it shows 0 finished and 0failed but when I look at my other fah row ( on a different pc) it shows what it supposed to. does Fah reset at reboot or something?
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old November 10, 2011, 01:07 PM
PerryC's Avatar
Allstar
F@H
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Burton, NB
Posts: 737

My System Specs

Default

I believe that it does reset on a reboot. It might even reset antime that fah itself is restarted, but not 100% sure about that.
__________________
The oath to serve your country did not include a contract for normal luxury, and comforts enjoyed within our society. On the contrary it implies hardships, loyalty and devotion to duty, regardless of rank
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old November 10, 2011, 02:48 PM
Shadowmeph's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 3,452

My System Specs

Default

ok thank you for info
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old November 10, 2011, 03:12 PM
Dead Things's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Centre of the Universe
Posts: 1,572

My System Specs

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by PerryC View Post
I believe that it does reset on a reboot. It might even reset antime that fah itself is restarted, but not 100% sure about that.
Yup - Perry's right. It resets each time the client is restarted.
__________________
Follow my folding, mining & benching shenanigans @dt_oc!

Think you can overclock? Then show us what you got!
Join the Hardware Canucks Overclocking team today!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
reading across drives ToXic Storage 0 November 22, 2010 09:53 PM
UL50VT Reset CMOS CroSsFiRe2009 Mobile Computing 3 November 19, 2010 03:23 PM
Power & Reset Switch miggs78 Cases 5 September 22, 2009 01:04 PM
So, even after reading the FAQ.. D4ng3r HardwareCanucks F@H Team 5 December 20, 2008 03:28 PM
Have to reset LAN Adaptor always-Help Malam Networking 2 May 25, 2008 09:03 AM