Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE CANUCKS COMMUNITY > HardwareCanucks F@H Team

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #821 (permalink)  
Old May 27, 2011, 02:16 PM
Xeven's Avatar
Allstar
F@H
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Vancouver, BC
Posts: 577
Default

Does it work?
__________________

PSXeven. Batards of the World Unite!
The gap between happiness and utter misery is only but a few inches
Reply With Quote
  #822 (permalink)  
Old May 28, 2011, 11:00 AM
stoanee's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Lacombe Alberta
Posts: 3,255

My System Specs

Default

I probably won't change mine for a while, it is going good and I am busy. Maybe after I get another folding box on line.............
__________________
heatware

Reply With Quote
  #823 (permalink)  
Old May 28, 2011, 11:11 AM
lowfat's Avatar
Moderator
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Grande Prairie, AB
Posts: 8,932

My System Specs

Default

It didn't fix the dual GPU / NUMA off issue. So no reason for me to update.
__________________
The Crippled God WIP
Queen of Dreams WIP
Big Lian Li
Complete
Forever Alone Complete
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Absolute best Folding GPU for Folding CasheKicker HardwareCanucks F@H Team 21 February 14, 2012 10:54 AM
Folding At Home / Screen Name mismatch thread sswilson HardwareCanucks F@H Team 38 August 10, 2010 11:22 PM
folding@home thread. Updated as necessary - _dangtx_ _dangtx_ HardwareCanucks F@H Team 628 June 25, 2010 08:48 PM
folding on 3 core / core free for gpu folding phil3_66666 HardwareCanucks F@H Team 12 January 11, 2010 07:07 PM
Shayan's New To Folding Thread shayan288 HardwareCanucks F@H Team 58 September 6, 2009 03:03 PM