Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE CANUCKS COMMUNITY > HardwareCanucks F@H Team

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #21 (permalink)  
Old December 7, 2010, 01:22 PM
Banned
F@H
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: mtl
Posts: 12,694
Default

somehow the dreaded 73'rd positiun is back in my front yard lol....so who messed up? im folding slower than an old lady with cruches
Reply With Quote
  #22 (permalink)  
Old December 7, 2010, 02:47 PM
kendallcschm's Avatar
MVP
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: United States
Posts: 465

My System Specs

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by LarkStarr View Post
Because I'm spiteful, Stanford needs a good ATI/AMD GPU client.

Just sayin'

8D

i agree.. my cards are kick ass
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Can't overclock pass 4 ghz without ram messing up bvsbutthd101 Overclocking, Tweaking and Benchmarking 17 August 1, 2010 06:18 PM
Software to manage your LAN Party website! (By the guys from LAN Party EH!) gnat Canadian LAN Parties & Events 3 May 10, 2009 11:48 PM
need to by pass powerswitch on my old dell comp Shadowmeph Troubleshooting 1 March 20, 2008 12:10 PM
Intelís CEO squirms as the buck gets harder to pass Babrbarossa Press Releases & Tech News 0 March 8, 2007 11:51 AM
Uh, did I pass the drivers' test, sonny? Babrbarossa Off Topic 2 March 2, 2007 12:35 PM