Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE CANUCKS COMMUNITY > HardwareCanucks F@H Team

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11 (permalink)  
Old April 28, 2010, 05:51 PM
cozmosland's Avatar
Top Prospect
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 232
Default

i'll post it anyway just for a record.
it was identical for both clients as im running a 9800gx2

[08:37:02] + Attempting to send results [April 28 08:37:02 UTC]
[08:37:23] - Couldn't send HTTP request to server
[08:37:23] + Could not connect to Work Server (results)
[08:37:23] (171.67.108.21:8080)
[08:37:23] + Retrying using alternative port
[08:37:44] - Couldn't send HTTP request to server
[08:37:44] + Could not connect to Work Server (results)
[08:37:44] (171.67.108.21:80)
[08:37:44] - Error: Could not transmit unit 04 (completed April 27) to work server.
[08:37:44] - Read packet limit of 540015616... Set to 524286976.


[08:37:44] + Attempting to send results [April 28 08:37:44 UTC]
[08:37:45] - Couldn't send HTTP request to server
[08:37:45] + Could not connect to Work Server (results)
[08:37:45] (171.67.108.26:8080)
[08:37:45] + Retrying using alternative port
[08:37:45] - Couldn't send HTTP request to server
[08:37:45] (Got status 503)
[08:37:45] + Could not connect to Work Server (results)
[08:37:45] (171.67.108.26:80)
[08:37:45] Could not transmit unit 04 to Collection server; keeping in queue.
[08:37:45] + Closed connections
Reply With Quote
  #12 (permalink)  
Old April 28, 2010, 06:04 PM
Rison's Avatar
Allstar
F@H
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Truro, NS
Posts: 936

My System Specs

Default

I had issues flushing work units this morning when it tried to send to port 8080 on two of my folding machines.. but about 30 minutes later I checked them and they sent on port 80.. that doesn't seem to be your problem - chalk one up to an act of [insert deity here]
__________________

Quote:
I'll learn to manage my anger, when people learn to manage their stupid.
Reply With Quote
  #13 (permalink)  
Old April 28, 2010, 06:19 PM
Banned
F@H
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: mtl
Posts: 12,694
Default

they had a shortage. switched to a3's and was ok afterwards. gpu was ok all the time
Reply With Quote
  #14 (permalink)  
Old April 28, 2010, 06:20 PM
chrisk's Avatar
Folding Captain
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: GTA, Ontario
Posts: 7,400

My System Specs

Default

The server you were trying to upload to was down for maintenance. Nothing on your end :)
Folding Forum • View topic - 171.67.108.21
__________________
Fold for team #54196
Reply With Quote
  #15 (permalink)  
Old April 29, 2010, 04:39 AM
cozmosland's Avatar
Top Prospect
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 232
Default

thank you for confirming :)
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
EVGA send email for the Classfied SR-2 MarkOne Press Releases & Tech News 36 May 13, 2010 03:52 PM
IMPORTANT FOR BIGADV USERS: -bigadv workunits now require the 6.29 Linux SMP client Zero82z HardwareCanucks F@H Team 9 February 9, 2010 03:35 PM
Cant send WU headsh0t HardwareCanucks F@H Team 3 January 20, 2010 10:39 PM
send fax via modem? phil3_66666 Networking 3 October 1, 2008 06:24 AM
Where do I send the bill ? yamawho Off Topic 31 July 30, 2008 11:52 AM